Lefty (of Bash Bros.) – Best Of… Circa 2002-08
June 29, 2009, 10:05 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music

Lefty a.k.a. the L.E.F.T Best of...circa 2002-2009_COVER_web

For more than half a decade the Bay Area California representative Lefty a.k.a the LEFT has been running loose throughout the international hip hop scene. As one half of the groundbreaking duo Bash Bros he has sold records in every corner of the world & has garnered thousands of fans in the process. Here is a collection of work to date ranging from 2002-present. Enjoy. Long live Lefty!

1. 3.14FM WLEFT (Intro)
2. Live & Direct
3. Point Blank
4. Be the 1
5. Tick Toc (Clockwork)
6. Comin Thru
7. World Still Burns
8. Don’t Talk to Me
9. D.V.B.
10. Mo’Better
11. Hustlen All my Life (feat: Karim of Boom Bap Project, Piseas, Deuce Eclipse)
12. G’z & Hustlerz
13. Twisted Woman
14. When Hell freezes over (feat: Piseas)
15. the L.E.F.T.
16. Priceless (feat: Piseas)
17. Where the Sun Sets <previously unreleased> (feat: Piseas, Rhyme Persuader, Style Misia, Esoin, A-Dash)
18. Dreamz (Lefty)

Best Of… Circa 2002-08 [download]



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: