DJ Capcom & Dj Mynd Tek present Radio Danger Vol. 5 (Murder Mass Edition)
July 7, 2009, 3:38 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music


01.Jimmie Hoffa & Sev-One – Intro
02.Jimmie Hoffa & Sev-One – Ready Or Not (Here I Come)
03.Lingo – Watch & Learn
04.Sinsay ft. Masspike Miles – Winner
05.Skit (Richie V.)
06.Sev-One – Sevoneasy
07.Rhyminal – Flight School
08.Jimmie Hoffa – Interlud
09.Jimmie Hoffa – Hottest In The Hood
10.See-Exact – Swagger Like Me
11.Pain – So Far So Gone
12.Jimmie Hoffa – I’m Yours
13.Sev-One ft. Estelle – History
14.See-Exact – Look What I Got
15.Harmsway (Pain & Gift) ft. Rhyminal & Vennard – Loyalty
16.Sev-One – Too Easy
17.Harmsway (Pain & Gift) – Back To Brocky
18.Termanology ft. Rhyminal – Keep Surviving
19.Jimmie Hoffa – Interlude (Speaks On Boston)
20.Jimmie Hoffa – Back Against The Wall
21.Nino Brown ft. Mandoza & 40 Below – Sally
22.The Camp – Mixin’ The Days Up
23.Germ Ghee – Movin Threw The City
24.Termanology ft. Rhyminal – Rhyminalogy
25.Jimmie Hoffa – Life Is Unfair
26.The Camp ft. Pace-Won & Oak Lonetree – 100
27.Oak Lonetree – Whistle At Nancy
28.Pretty Lu – Trap
29.Jimmie Hoffa & Sev-One – Outro

Radio Danger Vol. 5 (Murder Mass Edition) [download]


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: