STRIVIN'


K. Sparks – “I Know”
July 7, 2009, 3:05 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music

K._Sparks_I_Know

“This song is appropriately titled “I Know”…I call it “I Know” because it’s a reflection of my awareness of all the bullshit going on from industry politics to your typical haters that have too much time on their hands…either way the song is fire…my in house producer Kurser laced the production with an up tempo banger so I attacked the beat viciously…also within the next two weeks I will release another Mixtape with my fam Angelous entitled “Queens vs Brooklyn”…the mixtape is off the chains…I’ll make sure ya’ll get it when it drops…props to everyone who supports.”-K. SPARKS

“I Know” [download]

K. Sparks

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

