Murda Mook – Misunderstood
July 7, 2009, 2:56 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music


1. Intro
2. Go Harder
3. Expect Da Unexpected w/ Cassidy
4. Best Rapper Alive
5. Gun Wit A Body w/ T-Rex, Rich Mo
6. This Is Why You Flop
7. Where Da Lyrics Go
8. Blackout
9. Kiss My Ass w/ Reign Man, Cory Gunz
10. Never Let You Go
11. Cant Come Where You From
12. Aint Nutin Change w/ Oun-P
13. I Forgot
14. Root Of All Evil
15. Can I Live
16. What Happen 2 NYC

Misunderstood [download]

Murda Mook


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: