Songs Of The Colorado Rap Report Volume 2
July 16, 2009, 1:17 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music


Props to The Colorado Rap Report.

1. 800 The Jewell ft. B Blacc & Allison Wright “Still”
2. 3 The Hardway ft. Braille “Unusual”
3. Whygee ft. Jedmon “Smile & Cries”
4. Whygee & Kid Hum “Klonopins”
5. Whygee “Myspaces”
6. Whygee “Another Cold Winter”
7. Tytanik “This Niggaz Crazy”
8. Sunkenstate & Kid Hum “Cavities”
9. Suicide Watch (Whygee & Sunkenstate) “Black Superheroes”
10. Sid Fly ft. P.A.A.S. & Whygee “The Weed Song”
11. Sid Fly ft. Olivia & Tux “Die Anotha Day”
12. Sid Fly “Land of tha Lost”
13. O.N.E. ft. Spoke In Wordz “You Can’t Change Me”
14. N.O. Why (Naeem Oba & Whygee) “Go Hard”
15. Mr.J Medeiros & Boondoc “Umpire State”
16. Karma ft. J Money, Vonny Loc & B Blacc “Huggin”
17. F.O.E. ft. Street Lyfe “Friend”
18. F.O.E. ft. B Blacc “If U Da Bomb”
19. Dopesex “I Know You”
20. DJ Spell “Mr Nice Guy”
21. DJ Spell “XXX OG Kush”
22. Braille & Kid Hum “Thinking Shoes”
23. Block Scholars ft. Brian “In the Jungle”

Songs Of The Colorado Rap Report Volume 2 [download]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: