STRIVIN'


SparkDawg – “Where There’s A Spark There’s A Flame”
July 29, 2009, 4:17 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music

sparkdawg

I can appreciate this. Dude’s house burned down and he put his thoughts in a song. Not on some Superman, invincible shit, but some true feelings.

“I watched my house go up in flames, I tried to fight the fire, if I said I wasn’t scared I’d be a mu’fuckin’ liar…”

That’s some real shit.

“Where There’s A Spark There’s A Flame” [download]

SparkDawg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

