DJ Omega Red presents Grind In Full Vol. 7
July 30, 2009, 6:09 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music


1 maino – bk bk bk
2 black dada ft rick ross and birdman – imma zoe (remix)
3 freekey zekey ft gucci mane – thats me
4 young chris ft beanie siegel and tu phace – free peedi
5 willy northpole – bitch im fly
6 pop a lot ft gucci mane and shawty lo – dope boi knot
7 willie the kid – no fly zone
8 d.v. alias khryst ft memphis bleek – new money
9 m. reck ft supreme – freestyle
10 bynoe – money
11 stack bundles ft the riot squad – smell what the rock is cookin
12 freeway – free mulla
13 tone trump – wifey
14 fat joe ft pleasure p – aloha
15 rick ross ft t pain birdman pusha t and fabolous – maybach music 2.5
16 wale ft gucci mane – pretty girls
17 famoe ft makio – on and on
18 drake ft grafh santigold and lil wayne – unstoppable remix
19 stretch money – lost all around
20 freekey zekey ft sen city – bad man
21 popular (iey boy) – dat cutty gettin cut
22 laze and royal – lipstick
23 lloyd banks – best kept secret
24 st laz – try me

Grind In Full Vol. 7 [download]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: