Rockst*r – Who Is Rockst*r?
September 10, 2009, 10:52 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music


1. I Don’t Really Get It (Intro)
2. Welcome ft. DJ Discipline
3. It Don’t Stop
4. I Don’t Play Around
5. Keep It Real (skit)
6. I’m the Sh*t ft. DJ Discipline
7. You Can’t Stop Me (Remix)
8. What’s Wrong?
9. Ride
10. What Is This? (Skit)
11. On the Grind
12. She Want a Rockst*r
13. Nursery Rhymes (Skit)
14. 1 A.M.
15. Is It Real? (Skit)
16. Raised In Pulaski County ft. DJ Discipline

Hmmm, wish I could get the cover without the animation. Oh well.

Rockst*r’s debut album, Better Than Good, is coming soon.

Who Is Rockst*r? [download]

Rockst*r: website / MySpace


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: