Bekay – “I Am”
September 16, 2009, 6:10 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music


Many of you might recall peepin a snippet of “I Am” in the beginning of Bekay’s video for “Brooklyn Bridge” (click here), but here’s the full length version (CDQ) . “I Am” which is produced by The Alchemist and features DJ Revolution is Bekay’s lead single to “Hunger Pains” which drops Nov. 10th through Coalmine Records. Click here to download the singles off iTunes & stay tuned as the road to Hunger Pains continues…

Hunger Pains is gonna be ridiculous.

“I Am” [download]



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: