[Video] Horse Shoe G.A.N.G – “4 Headed Monster” + audio
October 14, 2009, 12:40 am
Filed under: Downloads, Music, Videos

“4 Headed Monster” [download]

Here’s the cover, tracklist and a link to hear snippets of the whole album which drops on November 3rd.


1. Intro Feat. Kenny Siegel/Produced by Komplex
2. “Boyz On Tha Block” Feat. Kobe/ Produced by Pistol
3. “Here We Go” Produced by Komplex
4. “Pimp Shit”/Produced by Pistol
5. “Circle Gang Anthem pt.2” Feat. Crooked I & Kobe/ Produced by Komplex
6. “Cypher 1” Feat. Kid Vicious, Mykestro, Coniyac Da X.O./ Produced by Pistol
7. Interlude Feat. Julius Luciano/ Produced by Komplex
8. “Deadbeat West”/ Produced by Komplex
9. “Watch Ya Mouth” / Produced by Dae-One
10. “Freak Wit Me” / Produced by Komplex
11. “Come In Tha Place” / Produced by Jim Gittum
12. “Cypher 2” Feat. Crooked I & Royce Da 5’9″/ Produced by Komplex
13. “Long Beach Meeting” Feat. Dynamic Certified & Karelezz/Produced by Jim Gittum
14. “You Don’t Wanna Fuck Wit Me” Feat. Crooked I/ Produced by Pistol
15. Outro Feat. Demetrius Capone/ Produced by Komplex

Listen to snippets of Gangsta M.C. here.

Horse Shoe G.A.N.G

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: