CunninLynguists – “To Be For Real”
November 11, 2009, 6:47 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music


CL emcees Natti and Deacon The Villain wax poetic on the lack of substance in today’s culture and how it impacts the youth. Produced by Kno, CunninLynguists‘ “To Be For Real” is the third leak from Strange Journey Volume Two, the second installment of this year’s double release from the trio.

CunninLynguists’ newest project is set to be released on November 3rd. Guests include E-40, Evidence,Sean Price, Tonedeff, Geologic of Blue Scholars, Freddie Gibbs, Substantial, Poison Pen and more with production from J-Zone and Blue Sky Black Death.

Similar to Volume One, Strange Journey Volume Two is also almost entirely produced by Kno and features 70+ minutes of brand new music. The trio will be supporting the release by embarking on a 28 city tour starting November 10th.

“To Be For Real” [download]



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: