CunninLynguists – “Imperial” w/ Freddie Gibbs
November 13, 2009, 4:52 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music


From Strange Journey Volume Two which is available now! Get it here or here.

Guests include E-40, Evidence, Sean Price, Tonedeff, Geologic of Blue Scholars, Substantial, PackFM, Poison Pen and more with production from J-Zone and Blue Sky Black Death.

Similar to Volume One, Strange Journey Volume Two is also almost entirely produced by Kno and features 70+ minutes of brand new music. The trio will be supporting the release by embarking on a 28 city tour starting November 10th.

“Imperial” w/ Freddie Gibbs [download]



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: