Jayles – Independent
December 16, 2009, 12:55 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music

1. Im Independent
2. Hip Hop Shit
3. Late 20’s
4. Grand Champ
5. Option 1 and 2
6. Regular Dude Ft. Skells
7. Hello Money
8. It Was All Good
9. Ima Get It Ft Skells
10. Everyday Dream
11. These Oz’s Ft. Skells
12. Cry For Help
13. We Balling Ft. Skells
14. Young Kids
15. The Illest Alive Ft Skells
16 I Am Here

Dude is new to me and has got some good stuff on here. Check it out.

Independent [download]

Jayles: website / MySpace


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment


Comment by MrIdrankurlastbeer

Straight Fire !!!! More Music Coming Soon…….

Comment by Skells

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: