Web – Open Bar Season (Week 1-7)
February 18, 2010, 5:30 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music

Web is doing a weekly freestyle series for the entire year called Open Bar Season. Here’s the first seven weeks to get me and you all caught up.

My apologies to Web for slackin’ on getting these first weeks up.

“Return Of The Bad Guy” (Open Bar Season Week 1) [download]

“Fuck You” (Open Bar Season Week 2) [download]

“Hate Love” (Open Bar Season Week 3) [download]

“Fun With Chemicals” (Open Bar Season Week 4) [download]

“Rage Against The Machine” (Open Bar Season Week 5) [download]

“Day At The Office” (Open Bar Season Week 6) [download]

“Open Bar” (Open Bar Season Week 7) [download]



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: