Rapper Big Pooh – The Purple Tape
February 21, 2010, 3:22 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music

01 When I’m Done
02 Blueprint
03 Impatient featuring Ms. Cris
04 Put It In The Air featuring Joe Scudda
05 Holding Back featuring Erica Thompson
06 Girlfriend
07 Camera Tricks featuring Chaundon
08 Law & Order featuring Jozeemo
09 Bounce
10 Say Something featuring DJ Flash
11 Shoutemout

Rapper Big Pooh spittin’ over Black Milk’s 2008 instrumental release, Music From The Color Purple.

The Purple Tape [download]

Rapper Big Pooh


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: