Co$$ – “Time Is Now”
March 12, 2010, 4:52 pm
Filed under: Downloads, Music

“Time Is Now” will be featured on producer Numonics release, Being Cool Doesn’t Pay The Bills. Features on the album include Sene, Donny Goines, Shawn Jackson, Shawn Chrystopher, BK Cyph, D.Julien, Nero, JtheS, Dre Biggity, Threatz, Treazon, Quest, El Prez, Butta Verses, Monsters Ink, RA The Mc, Wrekonize and more.

“Time Is Now” [download]



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: